Board of Trustees Information


2022-2023 Board Members                                                              

Michael Riehl – President
Ralph Chiumento, Jr. – Vice President

Thomas Hurley • Rick Keller-Coffey • Rob Rubin • Gully Stanford • Karen Smythe 
Nancy Melilli - Board Clerk


A draft of the Dutchess BOCES Agency Emergency Response Plan for 2022-2023 is available here for public review. The plan was reviewed by the Agency’s Safety Committee in March. It is anticipated that the plan will be approved by the Board of Trustees in July.

 Draft 2022-23 Agency Safety Plan Available (PDF) 

​Members of the public may view board meeting agendas, minutes and past meeting videos by clicking the Board Docs Community button below. 

Board Meeting Minutes - Wednesday, January 9th 2019

2018 Board Agendas and Board Minutes