×
×
BUSINESS OFFICE CONTACTS
845.486.4800

Matt Metzger                                          School Business Official
Voice: Ext. 2228
matthew.metzger@dcboces.org


Mike Skerritt                                         Asst. Business Manager
Voice: Ext. 2227
michael.skerritt@dcboces.org


Aggy Dusevic                                  Administrative School Secretary
Voice: Ext. 2251
aggy.dusevic@dcboces.org


DEPARTMENTS

Accounts Receivable                                                     845.486.4800 Ext. 2252

Brian Rant                                                                  Accountant
brian.rant@dcboces.org

Accounts Payable                                                                             845.486.8048

Debbie Goodpaster                                         Accts Payable Supervisor
debbie.goodpaster@dcboces.org

Tonianne Lemchak                                          Accts. Payable Clerk
tonianne.lemchak@dcboces.org

Attendance/Absence Management                                                                   845.486.8076
Cindy Cameron                                                  Account Clerk
cindy.cameron@dcboces.org
E-Rate                                                                                                                  845.486.8161

Julann Troiano                                              School Administrative Analyst
julann.troiano@dcboces.org                                                        Voice: Ext. 2229

Paula Durmiaki                                              Sr. Program Assistant
paula.durmiaki@dcboces.org                                                      Voice: Ext. 2232

Insurance/WinCap/Food Service                                                      845.486.4800 Ext. 2273
Christina Mark                                                   Office Manager
christina.mark@dcboces.org
Payroll & Benefits                                                                                              845.486.8076

Lois Schwarze                                             Supervisor of Payroll 
lois.schwarze@dcboces.org                                                           845.486.8076

Irma Puig                                         Health Benefits Coordinator/Payroll
irma.puig@dcboces.org                                                                  845.486.8049

Purchasing                                                                                        845.486.4800 Ext. 2262
Barbara Costakis                                         Purchasing Agent
barbara.costakis@dcboces.org
Treasurer                                                                                                            845.486.4800

Eileen Slate                                                     Treasurer
eileen.slate@dcboces.org                                                           Voice: Ext. 2232

Karen Brady                                             Deputy Treasurer
karen.brady@dcboces.org                                                          Voice: Ext. 2232